Clemson University Woman's Club


My name is Alexandra (Alex) Hazlett, and I am the 2018-2019 President.  I am excited and honored to serve as this year's President.  My goal for the coming year is to encourage each member to support women's athletics by attending events/games on Campus. These female athletes are potentially our future members.

On behalf of our First Lady and Honorary President, Beth Clements, and the 2017-2018 CUWC Executive Board, I welcome you to become a part of a wonderful group of ladies that strive to encourage one another and help those new to Clemson acclimate themselves to the community and University.

We have an array of programs and interest groups planned and I hope that you will find something that appeals to you.  It will be a pleasure meeting you. 


April 4th, 2019
Monthly Luncheon
Occasions at Wedgefield, 1551 18-Mile Road, Central SC
Doors Open at 11:00, $17 cash or check, $18 credit card 
Our April presentation will be the award-winning Seneca High School Choir, Music for Spring
We look forward to seeing you!


2018-2019 Officers & Chairpersons


Honorary President                           Beth Clements

President                                                          Alex Hazlett
1st Vice Presidents                                          Donna Rafert and Leslie Hicklin 
2nd Vice President                                           JoAnn Cadmus
3rd Vice President                                            Suzanne Coggins

Co-Treasurers                                                   Kathy Fulmer and Kaye Shaw                                             
Co-Corresponding Secretary                          Arlene Cheatham and Pam Bodenhorn  
Recording Secretary                                        Candler Lawson 
Historian                                                            Lane Wilson
Publicity                                                            Geri McSwain        


Hostess Chair                                                    
Membership Chair                                                 
Luncheon Chair                                                 Bea Mango



Website Builder